ZARINA : Sneak Teaser

Teaser Clip from winning short film of the 2019 EMERGE! Filmmaking Program through Little Ugly, Ghetto Film School, Dolby, and Vimeo. Logline: a woman endures frequent nightmares of her own death. Cast: Arlondriah Lenyea (imdb.com/name/nm10668349) Terrence DeLane (imdb.com/name/nm6851730) Donzaliegh Abernathy…

ZARINA : Sneak Teaser

Source

0
(0)

Teaser Clip from winning short film of the 2019 EMERGE! Filmmaking Program through Little Ugly, Ghetto Film School, Dolby, and Vimeo.

Logline: a woman endures frequent nightmares of her own death.

Cast:
Arlondriah Lenyea (imdb.com/name/nm10668349)
Terrence DeLane (imdb.com/name/nm6851730)
Donzaliegh Abernathy (imdb.com/name/nm0008651)
Vincent Tay Jones (imdb.com/name/nm8797625)
Spencer Belko (spencerbelko.com)
Brittany Janae (brittany-janae.com)
Sandy Mannson (imdb.com/name/nm0543984)
Josef Maxwell (josefmaxwell.com)
Haana Noel

Crew:
Writer/Director – Lexx Truss (imdb.com/name/nm4566002)
DP – Sam Mosco (imdb.com/name/nm5590380)
Production Designer – Haana Noel
Producers – Cornell Mitchell (imdb.com/name/nm5247230), Julia Armine (imdb.com/name/nm7931363), Josef Maxwell (imdb.com/name/nm4475557)
EPs – Little Ugly (littleugly.com)
AP – Rich Monteiro
1st AD – Elizabeth Arguilez (imdb.com/name/nm9112479)
2nd 2nd AD – Karine Bagoumian (karinebagoumian.com)
1st AC – Matt Miller (mattmillerdp.com)
Gaffer – Kevin Stiller (kevinstiller.com)
Key Grip – Tighe Dorcey (imdb.com/name/nm9171299)
Swing – Todd Medema
MUA – Marissa Casas (marissacasas15.wixsite.com)
Editor – Lizz Marshall (lizzmarshall.com)
Music by – Dior (soundcloud.com/orie-dior/sets/creep)
Sound Mixer / Boom Op – Dillon Kane
Sound Designer – Jackie Zhou (soundslikejackie.com/)

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply